2015 Discovery Award Recipients

Congratulations to the Banting Research Foundation 2015 Discovery Award recipients. Seven grants were funded in the 2015 competition out of 78 applications. The successful Discovery Award recipients are:
Jeffrey Chen, VIDO-InterVac, University of Saskatchewan
Jeremy Hirota, University of British Columbia
Petra Kienesberger, Dalhousie University
Morgan Langille, Dalhousie University
Joon Lee, University of Waterloo
Catherine Martel, Université de Montréal
Michael Suits, Wilfred Laurier University