Board of Trustees


WhitesideC 150x210
Dr Catharine Whiteside
Chair of the Board
Emerita Professor and Former Dean of Medicine
University of Toronto

AngelA 150x175
Dr Aubie Angel
Professor Emeritus
Senior Fellow, Massey College
University of Toronto
President, Friends of CIHR

CadarioP 150x175
Dr Paul M Cadario
Distinguished Senior Fellow in Global Innovation
Munk School of Global Affairs/Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering
University of Toronto

GotliebA 150x175
Dr Avrum I Gotlieb
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
University of Toronto

Ms Alexandra Harris
PhD Candidate, Lawrence S Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing
Junior Fellow, Massey College
University of Toronto
Executive Director, Emerging Health Leaders Toronto

HewittW 150x175
Mr William E Hewitt
Chair, Audit, Finance & Investment Committee
Independent Financial and Investment Consultant

PashbyB 150x175
Mr Bill Pashby
Secretary Treasurer
Retired Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais

VosburghE 150x175
Ms Elizabeth Vosburgh
Former Governor
Governing Council
University of Toronto



ReaR 150x175
Ramona Rea
Executive Director